Shikagoland Went to Korea and She is Totally Gonna Blog About It…

…eventually.

My trip to Seoul was, to steal a cheesy phrase, the trip of a lifetime. I love Seoul more than I thought I possible, and while I’m definitely not picking up and moving there any time soon (I’m ‘merican through and through) I can’t wait to visit again…and again…basically as much as my ability to save money will allow.

I’ve struggled with how to write this and make it more than just “I did this, and went here, and did that” kind of thing because I don’t think thats really all that compelling in written form (right right, its never stopped me before I get it, you’re hilarious) and I think I may have finally pieced it together. So, coming soon…

In the meantime enjoy some beautiful pictures of beautiful Seoul.

IMG_0207 IMG_0185 20130326_141353 20130328_133724 20130322_205744 IMG_0134 IMG_0158 IMG_0168 IMG_0182 IMG_0188

One thought on “Shikagoland Went to Korea and She is Totally Gonna Blog About It…

Leave a Reply

