In Which I Start Another Blog or Where A Girl Goes When Twitter and Tumblr Are Not Enuf

*taps mic*

For reasons I don’t quite understand, one of my New Year’s resolutions was to start a blog. I think my main motivation was to have an outlet for my less personal thoughts. Often I want to share things but then I have the “omg the horror” moment when I think someone might see that one time I was complaining about PMS.

So here I am. In this space you’ll find my thoughts on food (glorious food), politics, gossip, pretty things, and whatever falls out of my brain. Stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

